Uncategorized

Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year, everyone!  I am making no resolutions this year.  Rather, I am simply going to just keep doing what I’m doing as it is leading me to places that I feel I want to be and need to be.  My two children and I are on the way to happy and prosperous lives and I am anxious to continue to connect with each of you as the year pans out.  So, no resolutions.  Simply–ACTIONS!

 

Today not only marks the new year, but it also marks the beginning of my blog tour.  So, I hope you enjoy the tour.  I can’t wait to see you on release day, January 27th, at the end of the tour.  Check out my page on Facebook to begin!

Leave a Reply

