Uncategorized

Like My Status Blog Tour Continues

Today, we are visiting Renee Entress’s Book Blog.

Thank you so much for participating in the Like My Status Blog tour, Renee Entress Book Blog.  I am honored that you opted to participate.

As for Like My Status, it continues to be on sale for pre-order for only $0.99.  On January 28th, the day after release, the price will return to it’s regular price of $1.99.

Soon (in the next few days) I will prepare to have links for other outlets aside from Amazon such as Barnes and Noble, Oyster, and many more.

I can’t wait!

 

image02

Leave a Reply

