Uncategorized

Thunderclap Help

I have a two Thunderclaps that are in dire need of assistance.   I hope I can count on you all to help.  One of them is mine for ‘Like My Status’.  The other?  The name of the book is ‘Suicide Ride’.  The author is E. Llewellyn.  I have known E.  Llewellyn going on a year now.  I have taken it upon myself to help soothe the pain from her the losses she suffered in 2015 by hosting and promoting a Thunderclap for her literary masterpiece of the erotic persuasion.  Please do me a solid and help her, too!

*****NEED YOUR HELP*****
 
Please help me tip over!
 
Please help support these two ThunderClaps:
 
 
 
Like My Status: http://thndr.me/U8HDhv
Leave a Reply

